Annex B

LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

- Professor Thio Li-ann
 National University of Singapore
- 2. Professor Michael Hor National University of Singapore
- 3. Professor Hans Tjio National University of Singapore
- 4. Associate Professor Tang Hang Wu National University of Singapore
- 5. Professor Lim Chin Leng University of Hong Kong
- 6. Professor Yeo Tiong Min, SC (Honoris Causa) Singapore Management University

(also one of the General Editors)

- 7. Mr David Chong, SC Attorney-General's Chambers
- 8. Mr Lee Eng Beng, SC Rajah & Tann
- 9. Mr Aedit Abdullah, SC Attorney-General's Chambers
- Mr Cavinder Bull, SC Drew & Napier
- 11. Mr TPB Menon Wee Swee Teow & Co